RYGHÄR – Thurmecia Eternal – Rafchild Records

Rafchild Records proudly presents “Thurmecia Eternal”, the debut album of Epic Metallers RYGHÄR!
Hailing from the wild hills of Texas that inspired Robert E. Howard to craft his tales of Conan of Cimmeria, RYGHÄR has drunk deep from the same well, quaffed the mead of poetry and laboured long over the forges of true steel. “Thurmecia Eternal” is the first fruit of their endeavours. Rafchild Records will release the album on CD on 23rd of September 2021, with a vinyl release to follow later, while Wrought Records will release the cassette version of this masterpiece.
So sharpen your swords and axes and prepare to join RYGHÄR in their quest, this coming Equinox!

1. A Castle, a Still Lake, a Forest, And a Valley Deep
2. Cair Vasturhaf: A Flaming Sunset on the Parapets of the King of the Western Sea
3. A Desperate Plan on the Field of Battle
4. We Make for the Deeping Pass
5. A Baleful Wind Cries Above the Ziggurat Esoternium
6. Temple of the Crystal Spire
7. Hammers in the Halls of the Deep
8. In a Land Where the Sun Never Sleeps
9. The Witching Blade
(playing time: 38:50 min.)





Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.