Classic Rock Allstars THE LOYAL ORDER Release Debut Album

THE LOYAL ORDER features former and current members from well-known acts like Rough Cutt, Black’N Blue and 36 Crazyfists. They first hatched as a studio project several years ago when Jeff Buehner was approached to write a theme song for a regional outdoor reality show. He reached out to guitarist Brandon Cook for a heavy riff, and the result was a song called ‘Off The Grid (Superhuman)’. It aired regionally in the Pacific NW for two seasons. A bass player by trade, singing is a new beginning for Jeff. The songs were originally crafted with a different vocalist in mind, but after laying scratch tracks for the first few songs, the producer (Kevin Hahn) convinced him to lay the final tracks himself. From this songwriting partnership between Buehner and Cook, the compositions began to flow. They soon approached Producer Rob Daiker at The Commune in Portland, Oregon, who has crafted major label releases with Slowrush, The Dan Reed Network, and Royal Bliss.

‘Ready For Dead’ was released 2019 as a single and video (Bühner Media/Von Artists/The Orchard) and now sits with over 1.000.000 views. With the expertise of Thom Haezart (EMP Label Group), the single found a home in Billboard Mainstream Rock’s Top 40, and Foundation’s Top 50. Rounding out the band are Justin Gibson on guitar, Patrick Young on bass, and Kyle Baltus on the drums. All prominent Pacific NW rock players that have made names for themselves. Buehner and Cook have been featured in magazines such as Sleazerock, The Decibel Report, Metal Talk, KNAC, The Hard Heavy And Hair Show, Bionic Buzz and others.

The Loyal Order
EMP Label Group
Released: 13.08.2021



Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.