INHUMAN CONDITION releases new video for “The Neck Step”

Florida death/thrash outfit INHUMAN CONDITION have released their fourth and final single from their anticipated debut album “Rat°God”, before it comes out June 4th on Listenable Insanity Records.  The video for “The Neck Step” can be viewed below.

The trio announced their formation earlier this year and have since won the hearts and ears of death metal and thrash metal fans around the globe.  The band consists of former MASSACRE members Terry Butler (also of OBITUARY, former DEATH/SIX FEET UNDER) on bass, Jeramie Kling (VENOM INC, THE ABSENCE, GOREGÄNG, FORE) on vocals and drums, and Taylor Nordberg (THE ABSENCE, GOREGÄNG, FORE) on guitar.

“The Neck Step is one of my favorite songs on Rat°God.  It’s a rifftastic, neck-stepping hell-ride, chock-full of devilish hooks!” Butler says about the new song.  The video for “The Neck Step” was filmed and edited by Frank McMahon at Revolt Entertainment.


Rat°God was written, recorded, mixed and mastered by Kling/Nordberg at their own Smoke & Mirrors Productions in Spring Hill, Florida. The album can be pre-ordered at

Rat°God track-listing:
1. Euphoriphobia
2. The Neck Step
3. Planetary Paroxysm
4. Killing Pace
5. Gravebound
6. Tyrantula
7. Rat°God
8. Crown Of Mediocrity
9. Fait Accompli

Jeramie Kling – Vocals/Drums
Terry Butler – Bass
Taylor Nordberg – Guitars

Artwork by Dan Goldsworth
Photo by Deidra Kling

Connect with Inhuman Condition:



Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.