Deception: “The Mire” – Rob Mules Records Out Now

Formed in 2012, Deception is a four-piece group from Stavanger, Norway whose sound can be described as a potent combination of feral death-metal of Hypocrisy, the melodic dexterity of Darkane and epic atmosphere of Septic Flesh.

Having toured with the likes of Testament, Insomnium, Nile and Kvelertak over the last few years, Deception also released two full-length albums and two eps which attained some strong reactions in Norway and all over Europe.

Together with Rob Mules Records, the Norwegians have just unleased their strongest album to date titled “The Mire”.  Featuring guest appearances from Teemu Mäntysaari (Wintersun), Attila Vörös (Satyricon, Nevermore, Tyr and Sanctuary) and Bolt from Blood Red Throne, “The Mire” sees Deception sounding more epic and ferocious than ever before, just like true Vikings on a rampage thru foreign lands.


Viral Propaganda PR


Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.