DEMENZIA MORTIS will release their debut album ANTI KULT via SOUNDS OF HELL RECORDS

We are proud to announce the first release on our label Sounds of Hell!
Out on march 19: Demenzia Mortis – Anti Kult!

Demenzia Mortis was formed in 2014 by Asmodeus (bass) and Axe Hell (drums). Grabak Hellfire (guitars, ex Nemesis Irae) joined later that year. The trio starts composing.
In may 2015 Naberus (vocals) joines the band to finalize the line-up. The bands workd hard on ther repertoire, only one year later they played their first gig. Demenzia Mortis played
well over 40 gigs since then throughout Belgium and France.
In august 2018 Demenzia Mortis self-released their first EP ‘ Memento Mori ‘ wich was distributed by Malpermesita Records through Seasons of Mist.
After sharing stages with Dark Funeral, Mgla, Azarath, Voltumna, Opera IX … Demenzia Mortis decided to hit the studio between 2019 and 2020 to work on their album ‘Anti Kult‘

Are you ready for some blasphemous black and shattering death metal? Than you are ready for ‘ ANTI KULT ‘ !

The bands statement:
Hail Legion !
We have awesome news for you regarding our upcoming album ANTI KULA collaboration was signed with Belgian label Sounds Of Hell, which we already thank for their trust. The
entire band will do everything to make this work! Release date: 19th march 2021 So much more to come…Stay tuned!

DEMENZIA MORTIS is a powerfull black/death metal band from Belgium, who released their first ep MEMENTO MORI in 2018, a self production. This EP did get some very positive reviews worldwide.

In 2019/2020 the band entered the studio to record the debut album ANTI KULT, a relentless black/death metal attack. 10 tracks of aggression and blasphemy (digipack has 2 bonus tracks, taken from the MEMENTO MORI ep and remastered)

For fans of Marduk, Behemoth, Dark Funeral

Pre-order bundles are availabe here :

01 – Dies Irae
02 – Code 666
03 – AntiKult
04 – Triste Paysage
05 – Dark resolution (Legion’s march)
06 – Exultation of pain
07 – Be your slave & be your master
08 – Above & beyond
09 – Tranquility and silence
10 – My blood runs black (bonus track –  feat. Anouk from Bleedskin and Lilith Kumiho)
11 – Blood ritual (digipack bonus feat. Matt from Death Agony and Marvin from Disfigured Sky)
12 – Memento mori (digipack bonus)

Recorded at : Recording You
Produced by : Patrick Thayse
Distribution through Redhot Music Distribution

ANTI KULT is available as jewelcase cd, digipack cd (with two bonus tracks), black vinyl, purple vinyl and red vinyl. (colored vinyl limited to 100 copies)

Demenzia Mortis


Erik –



Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.