KNOCKED DOWN: Sign With Wormholedeath And Announce New Album “Anything But Luck”

U.S. punk rockers Knocked Down signed a deal with Wormholedeath for the distribution of their upcoming album “Anything But Luck”.
“Anything But Luck” will be out on 19 02 2021via Wormholedeath Worldwide.

Band statement:
“We seriously could not be more thrilled to sign with Worm Hole Death and get this album way further out to people than we ever could. This album really means alot to us. There was quite literally blood, sweat and tears that went into the making. That might be cliche to say but, Tony and I have gone through alot together leading up to this. So, we thought calling the album, “Anything But Luck” was very fitting. We worked very hard on these songs. When Worm Hole Death said they wanted to re release our album, it was a no brainer, really. Very excited to be apart of the family and to see where this goes! ”


1. Long gone
2. Shattered
3. The Problem
4. Left and Empty
5. Lost Letter
6. Take Me Away
7. Don’t Be Afraid
8. I Fucked Up
9. Frozen
10. Real You
11. Mixed Emotions
12. First Memories

Knocked Down is a Skate Punk / Pop Punk trio formed in late 2016. The band released their first EP in 2017 and released their first full length in late 2019. Knocked Down has since signed with the Italian label “WormHoleDeath” and Plans on re-releasing their debut album in 2020. The band has been busy working on lots of new material and have plans of releasing their next album by the beginning of 2021.



Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.