San La Muerte: band launches debut EP “Origen”


The wait is over, the first official registration from the San La Muerte project was properly launched on all digital platforms at the end of December. The material, which has three new songs, shows all the strength, weight and aggressiveness created musically by the beautiful team of musicians composed by André Nisgoski on vocals (Macumbazilla), Karim Serri on guitars (Legay of Kain), Markos Franzmann on drums (Legacy of Kain) and Fabiano Menon on bass (Dave Evans / Boca Raton).

The songs are all sung in Spanish and show heavier elements that border Thrash / Heavy. This is the first work composed and launched by this team of beasts from the Curitiba city.

There are other tracks being worked on by San La Muerte, but the information on these news is being kept confidential. The EP that bears the name “Origen” can be seen on all digital platforms Below link for Spotify users:

San La Muerte:
André Nisgoski (vocal)
Karim Serri (guitar)
Fabiano Menon (bass)
Markos Franzmann (drums)

More information:

Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.