Ingested: “Stinking Cesspool of Liquefied Human Remnants” – Unique Leader 15 January 2021

Kings of British death metal INGESTED have announced the release of debut EP Stinking Cesspool of Liquefied Human Remnants, remixed and mastered.

Deleted before the release of debut album Surpassing the boundaries of Human Suffering, the EP features the original recordings of songs which later made it to the full-length. Recorded just five months after the band formed in May 2006, this EP release marks the band’s 15 year anniversary.

With a huge sounding modern mix and master, Stinking Cesspool of Liquefied Human Remnants is great snapshot into the band’s early sound for a seasoned fan, as well as a great intro to the band’s roots for a new listener.

Recorded and Engineered in October 2006 by Simon “Ding” Archer at 6dB Studios, Manchester, England.
Produced by Ingested.
Remixed, Remastered & Edited by Nico Beninato at Kimera Recordings, Palma de Mallorca, Spain.
Artwork by Shindy Design.
Layout by Sam Yates & Lyn Jeffs.

FFO: Devourment, Dying Fetus, Cannibal Corpse

Track listing:
1. Human Abattoir (Intro)
2. Butchered and Devoured
3. Pre-Released Foetal Mush
4. Erotic Depravity
5. Copremesis

Jason Evans – Vocals
Sean Hynes – Guitars, Vocals
Sam Yates – Guitars, Vocals
Lyn Jeffs – Drums
Brad Fuller – Bass

Facebook || Website || Twitter || Instagram



Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.