INVISIBLE HORIZON – “Deafcon : One” Album Out Now via Horus Music

Italian metal band, INVISIBLE HORIZON, have released their debut album ‘Deafcon : One‘ via Horus Music. The album was produced by Invisible Horizon and recorded at The Yellow Inn Studios. Mixed by Aki Sihvonen and mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios. Artwork by Fabio Garigliano.

INVISIBLE HORIZON formed in Turin, Italy, by three long-time friend musicians. This three-men lineup leaned on of two top notch session-musicians (Marcello Vieira on vocals and Marco Binda on drums) to set sail and self-produce their first full-legnth release “Deafcon : One”.

In the last years INVISIBLE HORIZON had the strong feeling that something in the scene was fading. This pushed us even more to jam on our own riffs and lines with the clear aim of writing something “fresh”. This unleashed a lot of music!

INVISIBLE HORIZON ended in late 2018 with more than 15 killer songs and picked 7 of these songs to release them and say “hello world!”.

This three-men lineup took advantage of two top notch session-musicians, Marcello Vieira on vocals and Marco Binda on drums to set sail and self-produce their first full-length release “Deafcon : One”.

INVISIBLE HORIZON worked with Finnvox Studios which have been in charge of mixing (Aki Sihvonen) and mastering (Mika Jussila) the album to top levels, and believe us, they nailed it even beyond expectations.

Invisible Horizon is:
Davide Avetta (bass and backing vocals)
Paolo Carrone (guitars and backing vocals)
Alessandro Cultrera (guitars and backing vocals)

Guest Musicians:
Marcello Vieira (lead and backing vocals)
Marco Binda (drums)



Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.