Dune Sea’s Moons of Uranus LP Out Now On All Good Clean Records

Norway’s Dune Sea started out as Ole Nogva’s solo project back in 2012 but it was only later on in 2017 that drummer Erik Bråten joined in to record drums for their first studio effort, the “All Quiet Under The Suns” EP.
A year later in 2018, bassplayer Petter Solvik Dahle joined the duo as a permanent member just in time to record their self-titled debut album which was released in 2019.
Now, Dune Sea are back with their second album titled “Moons of Uranus“, a ten-track release that introduces their new drummer Viktor Olsen Kristensen.
Harder and dirtier than their previous effort, “Moods of Uranus” sees  the Norwegian psych/space rockers Dune Sea playing ten riff-based and synth-drenched tracks that fall somewhere between the psychedelic textures of Hawkwind and the groovy vibes of Monster Magnet.



Viral Propaganda PR


Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.