PHANTOM ELITE Announce New Studio Album “TITANIUM” Due For Release On January 22, 2021

Dutch/Brazilian metal act Phantom Elite have announced that their sophomore album, “Titanium” will be released on January 22, 2021. Today, fans can get their first look at the album with the single and video for ‘Diamonds And Dark‘.  

Watch the video of “Diamonds And Dark”:
Pre-order/save HERE:
Vocalist Marina La Torraca explains, “‘Diamonds and Dark’ was one of the first songs we worked on for this album. It was one of those cases where everything just magically clicked and we were wowed by it from the very start. Although it probably has more symphonic touches then the other songs, this single is a good showcase of the quality and heaviness level of the whole album. We are really proud of what we achieved in writing, producing, and developing the concept together as a band (with the contribution of some wonderful professionals like Sander Gommans, Amanda Somerville and Hannes Braun.

Originating six years ago, the seeds of Phantom Elite sprang from Sander Gomman’s HDK project. While releasing the HDK album “Serenades of the Netherworld”, Gommans brought together a group of young musicians with the intent of playing HDK’s songs in a live setting. The natural chemistry among these passionate musicians wound up sparking a wealth of new and exciting musical ideas and thus Phantom Elite was born. The debut album “Wasteland” (2018), and the accompanying well received tour of Europe, showed that Phantom Elite are ready to take flight.

With the support of Frontiers and their decades of history in the music business, we are proud to present the release of our second album with them in 2021,” says the band. “Listeners can expect songs where modern meets symphonic and progressive, (very!) heavy riffs meet epic melodies, all overloaded with a wide spectrum of emotions and love for music. For sure, a high note in our careers!

1.  Conjure Rains
2.  The Race
3.  Diamonds And Dark
4.  Worst Part Of Me
5.  Glass Crown
6.  Titanium
7.  Bravado
8.  Silver Lining
9.  Haven
10. Deliverance
11. Eyes Wide Open

All vocals by Marina La Torraca, except “Silver Lining” guest vocals by Amanda Somerville, “Eyes Wide Open” choir backing vocals with Amanda Somerville, “Worst Part of Me” guest vocals by Stef Rikken
All guitars & bass by Max van Esch
Keys by Koen Stam
Drums by Joeri Warmerdam

Frontiers Music Srl

Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.