Acesso Music Fest unites artists from all over the world for the animal cause

Acesso Music Fest unites artists from all over the world for the animal cause

Venom Inc., Picture, Menace and Gangrena Gasosa’s saravá metal are among the confirmed lineup 

The Brazilian web cultural journal Acesso Music is issuing their first edition of a festival called Acesso Music Fest, an online event in benefit of the animal cause. Broadcasting kicks off in November 15th at 7 PM (GMT-3, Brasilia) on Youtube and many other platforms. Among confirmed bands for its lineup, there are well known names in the worldwide heavy metal scene: Venom Inc., Picture and Menace, a Napalm Death’s Mitch Harris project. Brazilian bands wise, spotlights are the Gangrena Gasosa’s “Saravá Metal”, Marco D’Lacerda and the Progressive Metal band ThirdEar, who has recently been lined up for Euroblast.

For this event, Acesso Music made a partnership with the NGO Crazy Cat Gang, who rescues, provides medical treatment and provides shelter for stray cats in Curitiba, Brazil. During the broadcast a QR Code will be available for anyone following the festival to donate directly to the institution and help with their cause. Many presenters will take the stage, among them managers, journalists and well-known musicians, like Mark Jansen (Epica, Mayan), one of the event sponsors. Check it out:

 

Acesso Music Acesso Music is a cultural web journal that was launched in 2017 by Kenia Cordeiro and by the senior journalist Clovis Roman, vastly experienced in providing heavy metal content for radios, TVs and magazines. Both joined forces and experience for building a single experience that focuses on covering in-depth music content, such as shows, interviews, album reviews and the scene of artists and bands from all over the world.

Check out the Acesso Music Fest confirmed lined up so far: Venom Inc., Picture, Menace, Gangrena Gasosa, The Secret Society, Marco D’Lacerda, ThirdEar, Choke, Final Disaster, Divulsor, FlowerLeaf, Vikram, Exylle, Child O’Flames, Punkake, Guilherme Costa, Divine Pain, Repressor, Mercy Killing, The Damnnation, Infamous Glory.

GANGRENA GASOSA

Event details
Acesso Music Fest – Online Edition
When? November 15th, 2020
Schedule: 7 PM (GMT-3, Brasilia) – 3 PM (GMT-7, Los Angeles) – 6 PM (GMT-4, New York)) – 11 PM (GMT+1, London) – 1 AM (GMT+3, Moscow) – 7 AM (GMT+9, Tokyo)
Broadcast link: www.youtube.com/acessomusic
Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/1195164544197811

Web site: www.acessomusic.com.br
Facebook page: www.facebook.com/acessomusic2
Instagram: www.instagram.com/acessomusic
For more info, feel free to contact us at: contato@acessomusic.com.br
Crazy Cat Gang: www.crazycatgang.com.br

Sponsors: Lvna Art, O+ Produções, Julian Dedablio Design, Top Link Music, Studio Morphose, Quiat Produções, Let’s Rock Rock Wear, Classic Metal Records and Caio Indica.

www.acessomusic.com.br

Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.

Chiudi