Angelica Rylin will release her new solo album, “All I Am” on November 6th

She has just released a second single from the album, “Beat Them All“. Hear it at the link below or on your favorite streaming service. Another great melodic rock release from the The Murder of My Sweet frontwoman!


Pre-order/save “All I Am” here:

Best known for being the awesome frontwoman of the cinematic metal band The Murder Of My Sweet, Angelica Rylin is also an accomplished solo artist. After her brilliant debut album, “Thrive,” which was released in 2013, she has finally decided the time is now for a follow-up.

Her Murder of My Sweet bandmate and partner in crime, Daniel Flores sit in the producer’s chair for a superb final result, which is reflected in the stunning album, “All I Am”.

If you are a fan of the classic sound of bands like Heart, Robin Beck, or Romeo’s Daughter, this album brings forth the elements that delighted fans of those artists, while putting Angelica’s own unique stamp on the proceedings.

An absolute AOR classic in the making, if you are a Melodic Rock fan, then you will simply love this record!

Beat Them All
Addicted To You
I’m Sorry
Time And Space
Don’t Say Goodbye
Still Bleeding
Living On High Hopes
A Pounding Heart
Time To Go Home

Angelica Rylin, Lead vocals
Michael Palace, Guitars and bass
Pedro Cecar Camargo, Acoustic guitars and strings production on Time to go home.
Daniel Flores, keyboards, backing vocals and drums

Produced by Daniel Flores



Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.