GRAFVITNIR: Swedish occult black metal entity announces new album details and unveils new track

Grafvitnir announces new album details and unveils new track 

Harbingers of the Serpent Fire, carriers of the emerald of Urkaos and torchbearers of the Luciferian Flame. With their seventh album, legendary Occult Black Metal band Grafvitnir unleashes stormwinds of the Otherworld.
Ten tempestuous anthems of pitch-black malevolence sounding the alarm of the Apocalypse. Cold and icy tones of the Realm Beyond carried on a freezing blizzard of haunting riffs and spine-tinglingly sinister guitar melodies.
Death’s Wings Widespread!

Death’s Wings Widespread comes 30th October via Carnal Records. Pre-order CD or digital version AT THIS LOCATION.


Track Listing:
1. Midnattsskogens Isande Lockrop
2. Helvetesnatt
3. Death’s Wings Widespread
4. In Infinitum
5. Into the Unknown
6. Det Glimrande Djupets Kall
7. Wound in Night’s Flesh
8. Inner Void
9. Wings of the Night
10. I Häxmånens Sken

For More Info:


Zoheb M.
Qabar PR


Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.