Orion (Chile): “Mysterivm Cosmographicvm” – Thrash/Death Metal

Orion was born in 2002 in San Javier, Chile, with the idea of making an old school death/thrash metal in the vein of Possessed, Slayer, Pestilence, Pentagram (Chile) and the old Sepultura. The band has a promo called “Pulverizing Skulls” composed of 2 rehearsal songs and 6 live tracks. After that, a Demo called “The Seven Gates are Opened…” is released, which consists of 6 songs. The band is currently conformed by Pacto and Toku Gerard on guitars, D. L. Mayhem on bass and vocals, and A. Destructor on drums, and is about to release its first full-length album, entitled “Mysterium Cosmographicum.”

Track list:
1. On Being and Becoming
2. Soul Procession
3. The Way of Truth
4. The Unreality of Time
5. Unreasonaed Perceptions
6. Epinomis
7. Uttermost Absence
8. The Wanderer
9. Witchery War

Line Up:
Pacto – Guitars (lead)
Toku Gerard – Guitars
Apocalyptic Destructor – Drums
D.L. Mayhem – Bass & Vocals
Håkan Stuvemark: Vocals, guitars and bass.

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Equinox Studios (Rancagua, Chile), Dec 2019 – Aug 2019
Produced, mixed and mastered by Erick Brisso
Cover design by Ibay Aryfin
Layout and design by Juan Pablo Jofre (CDISEÑO)
All lyrics and music by Orion
Keyboards in Epinomis by Cristobal Loyola



Grand Sounds PR


Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.