Child O’ Flames: band debut on all digital platforms its new album“ A New Rising ”

Bringing an extraordinary strength and breathtaking aggressiveness, the band from the city of Curitiba Child O’ Flames presents their new studio record“ A New Rising ”.

The album that was officially released on all digital platforms in the month of August, is a perfect combination of Death Metal, Metalcore and Modern Metal, connecting the musicians involved in the work with a supernatural talent in creating explosive riffs, violent and striking rhythmic session, as well as clear , with vocals that travel between guttural and melodic in a precise and engaging way.

Child O’ Flames is preparing a series of pertinent news about the album “A New Rising”. In addition to being able to check the record on all digital platforms, the band now has the assistance of Roadie Metal, which will take care of the communication, distribution and dissemination of everything related to the group’s work.

Check out the album “A New Rising” through your Spotify:

01 – Game of King
02 – Against
03 – Greed
04 – Enigma
05 – Dead
06 – Black
07 – End of Time
08 – Reach Out the Sky
09 – Worthy of Yourself
10 – Into the Light

Child O’ Flames are:
Douglas Souza – Vocals
Cesar Augusto – Lead guitar
Will Nicolaiov – Rhythm guitar
Felipe Gusinski – Bass guitar
Felipe Raphael – Drums



Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.