THE ALPHA STRUCTURE (USA Deathcore): “7 Deadly Sins” – Out Now

7 Deadly Sins
USA Deathcore
Label: Music-Records
Release date: June 18th (Digital) and September 18th (CD)

‘The Alpha Structure’ is a 4-piece deathcore/djent inspired band hailing from Roseburg, OR, USA. Bring eerie ambiance, crushing breakdowns, and emotional rhythms. The band first started back in 2016, with members Ryan Christian (guitars), and Terrence Dean (vocals). Soon after, bassist Colin Dean and guitarist Nathan Gifford joined the band and began finding their sound. In 2017, the band had released a 4-track demo of their first work, and then began writing and engineering an album. After 2 years of playing shows, reworking their setlist, and putting together the album “7 Deadly Sins”, The Alpha Structure signed with Music-Records in 2019, and began finalizing the album for release in 2020.


Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.