Fleetburner (feat. Members of Dark Tranquility, ex-In Flames) unveils harrowing new video “Below The Waves”

“Below The Waves” is a deeply personal, pivotal point in the album in which the Fleetburner is faced with harrowing questions towards himself and the surrounding world.

Featuring a cathartic solo by Nils Courbaron (Sirenia, T.A.N.K) and the ever-amazing Agnete M. Kirkevaag as the voice of the ocean, this is the last video before the release of the full album on September 25th 2020.

Play the song on your favorite streaming platforms here:  https://fleetburner.lnk.to/below

Or watch the video here:


Pre-order the album now at; www.fleetburner.com


Vocals : Ken Simerly
Bass : Peter Iwers (ex-In Flames, ex-Cyrha)
Drums : Tomas Myklebust (Vulture Industries, Slegest)
Keys : Veli-Matti Kananen (Kalmah, One Morning Left) Guitars / songwriting:
Kevin Storm (session for Equilibrium, Shining, e.v.a)

Featurings: Christopher Amott (Dark Tranquillity, ex-Arch Enemy)
Nils Courbaron (Sirenia)
Masha “Scream” Arkiphova (Arkona)
Agnete M Kirkevaag (Madder Mortem)
Mixed & mastered by Hans Pieters (After Forever, Hail of Bullets)
Vinyl edit Renzo van Riemsdijk
Produced by Kevin Storm



Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.