HITTMAN: “Destroy All Humans” – No Remorse Records

New studio album from the legendary US Heavy/Power Metal band HITTMAN – the first one in 27 years!

No Remorse records 2020

After the positive response to the reissue of the classic same-titled debut album (originally released in 1988, reissued by No Remorse Records) and HITTMAN’s amazing live shows at Keep It True and Up the Hammers festivals, the band decided to record a new album. When HITTMAN started recording, the first songs were sent to No Remorse Records and everyone was shocked by their quality! Top notch US Metal, powerful and yet melodic – the perfect continuation from their debut, including new songs but also two tracks (“Out in the Cold” & “Code of Honour”) originally written before the release of HITTMAN’s debut album. Recommended for fans of Queensrÿche, Fifth Angel, Iron Maiden and Dio.


1. Destroy All Humans  (7:32)
2. Breathe  (4:20)
3. The Ledge  (4:29)
4. Code of Honour  (5:20)
5. Total Amnesia  (4:18)
6. 1000 Souls  (4:00)
7. Out in the Cold  (4:29)
8. Love, ‘The Assassin’  (7:45)

Dirk Kennedy: Vocals, keyboards
Jim Bacchi: Guitars, keyboards, background vox
John Kristen: Guitars
Greg Bier: Bass Guitar
Jai ‘Es: Drums on “Destroy All Humans”, “Breathe” & “Total Amnesia”
Joe Fugazi: All other drums

Hittman (1988)
Vivas Machina (1993)
Destroy All Humans (2020)






Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.