MEURTRIÈRES – Meurtrières – Gates Of Hell Records – Release date: 24.07.2020

Raw, high-energy metal from France that faithfully adheres to the classic eras of Iron Maiden, Judas Priest and Mercyful Fate! Gates OF Hell Records proudly presents a vinyl re-release of MEURTRIÈRES’s highly-acclaimed self-financed and self-produced 2020 EP that took the scene by storm. An epic mix of vintage and raucous metal, completed with Middle Ages imagery.


1. A La Spatha  (6:46)
2. Alienor  (6:19)
3. La Fille Du Cerbère  (4:28)
4. Rosae Bellum  (5:27)
5. La Déferlante  (5:40)

Fleur – Vocals
Flo Spector- Guitar
Olivier – Guitar
Xavier- Bass
Thomas – Drums


Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.