Kult Of The Skull God Premiere Music Video ‘One More Try’ via SleazeRoxx.com

Kult Of The Skull God unveil their next single and video ‘One More Try’ off their forthcoming debut album “The Great Magini” due out May 8th, 2020 via Rockshots Records. Taking inspiration from the titans of rock including Danzig, The Rolling Stones and Black Sabbath they have combined slick heavy riffs with smooth yet haunting vocals that are perfectly demonstrated on the next track ‘One More Try.

The band adds:“Everyday life keeps pushing us to be better, more performing, over-doing. Failure means to be ignored, to disappear. This is the era we’re living in. Internet social likes, media coverage, the paranoia of being forgotten or even being a “nobody” is a devouring circus of perfect strangers. If you don’t understand who you are, you’re gonna be your worst enemy.”

Teaming up with SleazeRoxx.com, the band is premiering the video HERE.

Album pre-order – http://bit.ly/TheGreatMagini_CD
iTunes (Instant Download) – https://apple.co/2SKFBk4
Spotify –  https://spoti.fi/2OSCqpa
Music Video – Black Magick – https://youtu.be/byjp8MOpQ1c


Track Listing:
1. Black Magick
2. Liar
3. One More Try
4. The Oath
5. Lost And Lonely Ones
6. Lions And Sheep
7. The Great Magini
8. Judas Is My Priest
9. Dead Heroes
10. Bully
11. Vultures

For more info:




Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.