NIGHT: “Feeling it Everywhere / Kings of the Night” (EP) – The Sign Records (Release date: 3. April 2020)

NIGHT is back with new material! It’s the first new music since their ‘Raft of the World’ album in 2017. The A-side holds the track ‘Feeling it Everywhere‘ that shows a new direction for the band. The B-sideKings of the Night‘ was written in the same period of time as ‘Raft of the World. Both tracks were recorded live in the studio together with the band’s new drummer Linus Fritzson (Ambush).

NIGHT should be spelled ‘R.O.C.K.’! The Swedes who started out as a Judas Priest and Saxon worshipping band with their first release in 2012 have now transformed into a timeless and classic rock act with loads of proto-metal influences. Hailed for their wide influences and direct approach NIGHT are now taking new paths in a musical landscape that is well known for all fans of guitar-based music. The band is currently preparing their new album, set for a release in autumn 2020. It will be once again produced by  Ola Ersfjord (Primordial, Dead Lord, Imperial State Electric) and recorded in the their hometown Linköping, Sweden.

1. Feeling It Everywhere  (3:51)
2. Kings of the Night  (4:25)

Cargo – Germany, Switzerland and Austria
MVD – North America, Japan, New Zeeland and Australia
Plastic Head – UK & Eire
Sound Pollution – Sweden & Denmark
Border – Norway
Supersounds – Finland
Soundworks – France
Mystic – Poland, Czech Rep, Slovakia and Slovenia
Audioglobe – Italy
Musicworld – Hungary
Wizard – Bulgaria
Suburban – Holland & Belgium
Karonte – Spain & Portugal


Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.