RYDERS CREED Reveal ‘Lost Souls’ Album Artwork, Track Listing and Pre-Order Details

UK hard rockers, RYDERS CREED, having given us a taste of the majesty that is to come with the stunning first single “Lost Soul” there is no doubt that the now 4-piece from the Midlands have raised the ante with this upcoming long-player. May 8th 2020 sees the release of “Lost Souls” – the highly anticipated second album via Off Yer Rocka Recordings.

Lost Soul” has already garnered an incredible reaction from fans and media alike. After adding the track to their ‘Tracks of the Week’ feature, Classic Rock commented that the 6-minute epic is “Anthemic, rousing… like the Foo Fighters going for beers and man-hugs with Roadrunner-era Black Stone Cherry, after a particularly devastating breakup.”. BBC Introducing also featured the song, with DJ Alex Noble commenting “really really like that – impressive!”.

Ryders Creed have worked long and hard on their second album, as front-man Ryan Antony explains: “Lost Souls is an experience from start to finish. Blood, sweat and tears went into writing and recording this album. We had to delve into the deeper parts of ourselves to become truly immersed in the writing process. This album is longer than our debut, it’s darker, more complex. It’s still very much Ryders Creed, but each of us believes that we have found our sound with this album. We are all emotionally connected to this album and as nervous and excited as we are to release it, we are proud of Lost Souls. We cannot wait for you all to hear it.

The full tracklisting for Lost Souls can now be revealed:

1. Memories
2. Unleashed
3. Lost Soul
4. New Beginnings
5. Believer
6. Feel The Fear
7. Chasing Dreams
8. Meant To Be
9. Cut Me Down
10. Hand In Hand With The Devil
11. Money

Not only is the album available to pre-order, but there are a number of exclusive merchandise bundles on offer including limited edition tees, signed posters and lyric sheets, badges and patches.  Check out the pre-order link below for all the amazing merch bundles.

Album and Merch Bundles Pre-order : https://www.ryderscreed.co.uk/lost-souls-pre-order

Album Download Pre-order : https://backl.ink/127194898

Vocals // Ryan Antony
Guitar // Myles Cooper
Bass // Richard Clark
Drums // Lee Gilbert



Axel Wiesenauer


Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.