I danesi Eciton (Death Metal) hanno firmato con Wormholedeath un contratto di distribuzione per l’album “Suspension of Disbelief”.
L’album uscirà il 06 Marzo 2020 via Wormholedeath / The Orchard / Wormholedeath USA.

1. Demagogue
2. Belief
3. Written awareness
4. Suicide protest
5. Twisted politics
6. Social pacifier
7. Penetrated sorrow
8. Thoughts
9. Estimated effort
10. Toxic Luxury

Band statement“With the signing to WormHoleDeath, Eciton see it as a great opportunity and possibility to get people around the world to hear our music and be better known. Eciton believe that the partners that WormHoleDeath have in Japan and US is great way to get outside the borders of Europe and send Eciton in a new direction. Hopefully it can help us to play more shows around Europe and the rest of the world. “Suspension of Disbelief” consists of 10 oldschool, technically catchy death metal songs that everyone with metal in their ears should hear.. Hopefully Ecitons second release on WormHoleDeath will take place in 2021. From summer 2020 Eciton will be playing shows with the album “Suspension of disbelief”…Cheers..!” Eciton




Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.