Debut album from Belgian throwback metal miscreants TERRIFIANT: “Terrifiant” – Gates Of Hell Records

Hold your ears and save your neck: Belgium’s TERRIFIANT has arrived with their distinctive brand of rough-and-ready metal that gangs up on NWOBHM as well as U.S. and metal from the Far East!
A garrulous, rough housing troublemaker (ZZ Slop/Guitarmony) meets a dark and mysterious sleazeball (Lord Terrifiant/Vocals) in a festival carpark…the beginning to any great Heavy Metal story! Left to their own nefarious devices, a small bag with questionable contents and endless whiskey, the scoundrels gave birth to possibly the best/worst idea of that particular weekend…a group of miscreants committed to ways of old and the forgotten Metal Gods of yore!
Combining the worst elements with the filthiest attitudes from each of their respective record collections the duo set out to recruit the suitable deviants they required to execute this devilish deed and after a year searching every back alley, dive bar and shady street corner Brussels had to offer, the line-up was finally solidified in 2018 with Alcoloic (Drums), Slime Valdi (Guitarmony) and Sniffany Baggs (Bass).
Mixing the rawness of their NWOBHM and USHM favourites and with a strong nod to greatest and nastiest metallic hits from the Land of Rising Sun, Lord Terrifiant and his Agents of Terror bring forth an uncompromising offer to the immor(t)al Heavy Metal Gods backed with a fist full of Rock’n’Roll attitude and seriously bad intentions.
You have been warned. Beware his Agents of Terror. Beware of TERRIFIANT!


1. Steel for Life  (3:19)
2. Devil in Transport  (3:43)
3. Bed Queen  (3:41)
4. Just Because I Can  (4:37)
5. Metal and More  (5:04)
6. Speedline  (3:55)
7. Iron Mountain  (7:15)
8. Heartbreaker (Pat Benatar Cover)  (5:02)


Lord Terrifiant – Vocals
ZZ Slop – Guitar
Slime Valdi – Guitar
Sniffany Bags – Bass
Alcoloic – Drums


Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.