SOLITARY SABRED: “By Fire & Brimstone” – No Remorse Records

No Remorse Records proudly presents the third album of Epic Power Metal titans SOLITARY SABRED from Cyprus!

By Fire & Brimstone” continues the legacy of the previous highly acclaimed album “Redemption Through Force”. Crashing and powerful, “By Fire & Brimstone” contains 9 ultra-metal tracks of barbaric nature. But this ferocious power is combined with massive and insane technical skills in the vein of the US metal legends of the olde and bands like Helstar, Cauldron Born, Omen, Jag Panzer, Slauter Xstroyes and Sanctuary. The cover artwork was created by Kostas Tsiakos (Dexter Ward, Warlord).


1. Servants of the Elder Gods  (5:10)
2. Assassins of Carthage  (3:28)
3. Disillusions  (5:36)
4. Invoking the Master  (4:20)
5. The Scarlet Citadel (Chronicles of the Barbarian King pt.I)  (5:15)
6. Fyres of Koth (Chronicles of the Barbarian King pt.II)  (4:07)
7. Psionic Transmogrification  (3:37)
8. IX  (0:44)
9. Blestem  (8:17)

Petros “Asgardlord” Leptos – Invocations
Demetris “Spartacus” Demetriou – Six string of Aquilonia
Nikolas “Sprits” Moutafis – Six string of the Elder Gods
George “Stainlesz” Papaioannou – Bassionic Transmogrification
Fotis Mountouris – Drum Defilement

The Hero The Monster The Myth (2009)
Redemption Through Force (2014)
By Fire & Brimstone (2020)


Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.