The brazilian heavy metal band Psychosane released their newest work, called “Laws of Aggression” on digital platforms

Laws of Aggression is the first official material after the single “Road” from PSYCHOSANEAfter the band’s reformulationthe EP hasthe participation of Pedro Silva recording all the guitarsJulio Salotti on bass, in the songs: “Aggression” (it’s a bumpright off the batit’s that song to call the guys for the moshpit), “Purgatory” (has a heavy influence on the blues), “Tothe Devil” (the short shot to drive you crazy!) And Caused by You ”(to wrap up the EP spectacularly!).

In addition to the special participation of Marcelo Oliveira Filho, bassist of Moral Violence, in “Hellhound” thatpromises to be that ballad that will leave the listener with the chorus on his headProduction and mixing came from Under Studio’s brilliant Romulo Ramazini FelicioSeeking freedom of style and evading labelsthe EP promises to be like a stoning in your ears, heavy and exploringother strandsChilling!

It can be found on major platformsOneRPMAmazon, Apple Music, Deezer, Google Play, SoundclouldSpotifyand YouTube.
The band already has an open schedule for concertsand is starting the Tour of Aggression.

Formed in late 2013 by Robertto Jean (drums / backing vocals) and Marcelo Seabra (vocals), Psychosane began workwith Fabricio “Head“ Simões (guitar / backing vocals) and Luiz Henrique “Bodão” (bass).
Psychosane started as a cover band for Adrenaline Mob. The choice of name was based on one of the tracks on theOmertá albumbut the musicians soon realized the potential for something much biggerThis lineup released the band’s first single, “Road” in 2015.

In 2017, the band continued their work with a new lineup. Pedro Silva was invited to the post of guitarist and Marcelo Oliveira Filho (Violência Moral) for the bass. The band started production of the first EP.

Already in 2018, Marcelo Oliveira Filho could not officially join the band and the post was occupied by Julio Salotti. At the end of the same year the band gets its current face with the entrance of Heuler Schivo on guitar and Leonardo Balaban taking over bass and backing vocals.

With the new lineupthe pitch changed and made the sound even heavierThe authorial repertoire of this new project ranges from traditional metal to modern metal. In addition to the EP’s six tracks and single Road, the band’s setlist features three more songs by themselves and some surprises that will take the audience’s breath away at the shows.


Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.