THE ONEIRA: New album ‘Injection’ out March 13 via Rockshots Records!

Progressive rock act THE ONEIRA has inked a worldwide record deal with ROCKSHOTS RECORDS for the release of its third album ‘Injection’, coming out on March 13th,

Led by the Greek multi-instrumentalist Filippos Gougoumis, THE ONEIRA is a multi-cultural project across Greece, Italy and Germany. The word means “dream” in Greek, to symbolize the willpower of flying across the universe with music.

Following-up the highly acclaimed albums ‘Natural Prestige‘ (2011) and ‘Hyperconscious‘ (2014), ‘Injection’ marks a further step towards a more mature and complex sound. Produced and arranged by Filippos Gougoumis and Oliver Philipps (Everon, Delain), mixed by Christian Moss, the album is an homage that visionary Greek composer pays to positive vibes, authentic anchor against fear and sorrow.

“Still Free To Choose” is available as first single on the major online stores paired with an official video on YouTube:

FIRST SINGLE Track #1 “Still Free To Choose” OUT NOW


Injection‘ will be available both as CD and Vinyl edition (Black & Purple Ltd), preorders are now available at the label’s official store:

Artwork and album design were created by Jan Örkki Yrlund at Darkgrove Design.

01. Still Free To Choose
02. Know That Feeling
03. Edipsos
04. Behind The Sun
05. Make My Day
06. Paint Your Soul
07. Trust No One
08. Over The Mountain
09. Injection

Filippos Gougoumis: Composer, lead and rythm guitars, 12 strings guitar, bass, backing vocals
Manuel Ruscigno: Lead vocals
Gianpaolo “Banjo” Begnoni: Keyboards and programming
Danilo “Sakko” Saccotelli: Drums & percussion, backing vocals

For more info:


Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.