SERPENT WARNING: “Pagan Fire” – Release date: 29.10.2019 via Topillo Records

Doom-laden Serpentine Groove! SERPENT WARNING was formed in Finland in the spring of 2009, influenced by acts like Black Sabbath, Roky Erickson, Cirith Ungol, Iron Maiden, Scorpions, Mellow Candle, Celtic Frost, Joy Division & all things N.W.O.B.H.M.!
Since then, the band has gone through some line-up changes, but the core and musical vision have remained… and evolved! The self-titled debut album was released by I Hate Records in April 2014, followed by a gig at Muskel Rock Festival, Sweden, which was one of their best moments so far. In the summer of 2015, SERPENT WARNING began to work on their sophomore full-length, entitled “Pagan Fire“, which will finally be released on Topillo Records now.

1. Pagan Fire  (5:38)
2. Orient Eyes  (6:07)
3. Death’s Tower  (5:41)
4. Whirlwind  (5:50)
5. From The Deep Below  (8:21)
6. Room Of Illusion  (6:06)
7. August 1972  (7:21)

Jimi Lehtijoki – Vocals
Antti Koponen – Guitars
Marko Purhonen – Guitars
Jussi Kotilainen – Bass
Kristian Lindberg – Drums


Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.