TYKETTO: “The End Of The Summer Days” – RADIO SINGLE Frontiers Music s.r.l.

Tyketto release a new live album to celebrate the 25th year anniversary of the release of their second studio album “Strength In Numbers“. Released originally in 1994, in a time when Grunge and Alternative Rock were dominating, Tyketto soldiered on and came out with possibly the best record of 1994 in Melodic Hard Rock.

Tyketto went out on the road to celebrate the “Strength in Numbers” 25th Anniversary Tour in March 2019 and was a slam dunk, with both the band and audience in prime form! All the shows had an intense, yet personable energy about them and this is fully reflected in the live CD release.

The album includes all the songs originally included on the   “Strength in Numbers” album plus an unreleased song “Wait Forever” included, a song that was written during the recording session of that album but that the band never managed to record and release.

A beautiful release to complement the recent “Live in Milan” where Tyketto performed from start to finish their debut album “Don’t Come Easy”. Another proof that the band is alive and kicking and looks forward to the future!


  1. Inherit The Wind
  2. Meet Me In The Night
  3. All Over Me
  4. Catch My Fall
  5. The End Of The Summer Days
  6. Wait Forever
  7. Ain’t That Love
  8. Write Your Name In The Sky
  9. Why Do You Cry
  10. Rescue Me
  11. The Last Sunset
  12. Standing Alone
  13. Strength In Numbers

Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.