Vagrant: “The Rise Of Norn” – Epic Melodic Death Metal from Germany – Black Lion Records

Founded in 2016, Hameln based trio VAGRANT steps into the depths of human volatility and despair, and displays these untold stories in a versatile, refreshing way. The German group explores the truth that lies deep within a raging storm, the truth that is untold, forgotten and too silent to be heard, the truth that seeks to be voiced. The lyrics pierce the tissue of shallowness in order to reveal a fragile, vulnerable core.

VAGRANT’s debut, The Rise of Norn, contains 06 magnificently crafted epic melody driven extreme metal tunes. Composed by Stanley Robertson, the songs stand out through unique versatility enhanced by Dragnier´s rough singing style only to be completed by Arnaud’s smooth bass play and backing vocals.

The Rise of Norn comes on CD (as well as digitally) this July 19th on Black Lion Records.

1. The Whispering Sea
2. Blinded by Destiny
3. Deceptive Similarity
4. Darkness During the Reign of a Black Sun
5. Spirit of Valor
6. Blood on A Crow’s Beak


Stanley Robertson – Head, Guitars, Composition
Dragnier – Vocals, Lyrics
Arnaud Morlier – Bass, Backing Vocals
Cover Art: Pierre-Alain D. (3mmi Design)

For More Info:

Zoheb M
. ||Qabar PR


Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.