HOLLOW HAZE: “Destinations” (Official Music Video) – Frontiers Music srl

From the album “Between Wild Landscapes and Deep Blue Seas”.
Get your copy NOW:


Hollow Haze formed in 2003 and released six studio albums before disbanding in 2015, when founding member Nick Savio left to form Eternal Idol with famed power metal vocalist Fabio Lione (Angra, Rhapsody), Camillo and Giorgia Colleluori, and Andy Buratto (Hell In The Club, Secret Sphere).

Nick wound up resigning from Eternal Idol and decided to reform Hollow Haze with a new line-up and a fresh, new sound. Along with long time bassist Davide Cestaro, Hollow Haze now also features Fabio Dessi (Arthemis) and Paolo Caridi (MLB) on vocals and drums, respectively.

The new album, “Between Wild Landscapes and Deep Blue Seas“, includes 12 tracks that will lyrically address the meaning of life and great adventures, while being delivered with tremendous musical passion.

Hollow Haze offers a hard and heavy sound featuring a screaming, warm, melodic voice and deep intense guitar hooks. Listeners can find many different music influences taken from the classic metal glory years and from more modern rock sounds. Thanks to their passion and hard work, “Between Wild Landscapes and Deep Blue Seas” positions Hollow Haze for a dramatic rebirth in the metal scene.


  1. Destinations
  2. Oblivion
  3. It’s Always Dark Before The Dawn
  4. Through Space And Time
  5. I Will Be There
  6. The Upside Down
  7. New Era
  8. A Different Sky
  9. Resurrection
  10. Your Are My End And My Beginning
  11. Behind The Wall

Nick Savio: Guitars, Keyboards And Orchestral Arrangements
Fabio Dessi: Lead And Backing Vocals
Paolo Caridi: Drums
Davide Cestaro: Bass



Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.