SWEET OBLIVION (feat. Geoff Tate): “Sweet Oblivion” (Official Audio) – Frontiers Music Srl

From the album the self-titled debut album. Get your copy NOW: http://radi.al/SweetOblivion 

Sweet Oblivion is a new metal project featuring legendary former Queensryche and current Operation: Mindcrime singer Geoff Tate together with a team of skilled Italian  musicians put together by Simone Mularoni, the mastermind behind prog metal masters DGM.

The idea for Sweet Oblivion was to create a musical landscape for Tate which was akin to the sound of the metal albums he released with Queensryche during the 80’s, along with some other different musical influences thrown in to sweet the pot.

Musically, this album offers a collection of songs showcasing the great songwriting and performing talents of Mularoni and his cast of musicians and marks a very welcomed return for Tate to a style that he made famous along with his previous bandmates.

Fans of Tate’s work in Queensryche’s early days will not want to miss this!


  1. True Colors
  2. Sweet Oblivion
  3. Behind Your Eyes
  4. Hide Away
  5. My Last Story
  6. A Recess From My Fate
  7. Transition
  8. Disconnect
  9. The Deceiver
  10. Seek The Light

Geoff Tate – Vocals
Simone Mularoni – Guitars and Bass
Emanuele Casali – Keyboards
Paolo Caridi – Drums


Utilizzando il sito, accetti l'utilizzo dei cookie da parte nostra. maggiori informazioni

Questo sito utilizza i cookie per fornire la migliore esperienza di navigazione possibile. Continuando a utilizzare questo sito senza modificare le impostazioni dei cookie o cliccando su "Accetta" permetti il loro utilizzo.