Heavy Metal Web-zine

DREAM CHILD: “Under The Wire” (Official Music Video) – Frontiers Music s.r.l.

“Under The Wire” 
(Official Music Video)

From the album UNTIL DEATH DO WE MEET AGAIN. Get your copy NOW: http://radi.al/DreamChild
Their debut album, “Until Death Do We Meet Again” is scheduled for September 14th.

Dream Child features:
Craig Goldy: Guitars (ex-Ronnie James Dio, Giuffria)
Simon Wright: Drums (ex-AC/DC, DIO, Operation: Mindcrime)
Rudy Sarzo: Bass (ex-Quiet Riot, Ozzy Osbourne, Whitesnake/David Coverdale, DIO)
Wayne Findlay: Guitars and Keyboards (Michael Schenker)
Diego Valdez: Vocals (Helker)

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *