Heavy Metal Web-zine


“Turning Point”, il nuovo EP dell’hardcore band italiana First Brawl è disponibile in tutti i digital store via Indelirium Records. Il mini è il successore di “Full Of Nothing”, debutto discografico pubblicato sempre dalla stessa label due anni fa.

Ascolta “Turning Point” su Spotify
Scarica “Turning Point” su iTunes

“Turning Point” tracklist:
1. Warriors
2. Disquiet Distress
3. Between The Lines
4. New Page
5. 13:12
6. Shameful Greed


Formed in 2014, First Brawl is an hardcore band born between Modena/Bologna with members of others & old good hardcore punk band from Italy: Guido, Vittorio, Riccardo and Nico. In these two years the band playing around Italy, recorded a DIY promo and first full length entitled “Full of nothing”, published by Indelirium Records. In late 2015 Nico and Riccardo left the band due to personal problems and First Brawl replaced them with Adolfo and Manfro. After line-up change First Brawl restart to strike again, with many shows everywhere and always with the same state of mind in true hardcore music spirit. The band’s sound is a mix of old&new school hardcore, inspired by: Terror, Sick of It all, No Turning Back, Backfire!, Madball and To Kill.

PR Lodge Agency Europe

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *